Homepage News

Live and Breathe English at the NKCS Summer Camps 2019
Wednesday 17 Apr 2019

Spend your summer in a different way at one of our exciting summer camps!

One Production, One Journey
Monday 8 Apr 2019

Guys and Dolls performed as Nanwai King’s College School Wuxi’s first-ever school production.

NKCS News Roundup
Monday 18 Mar 2019

We round up the best and most important news taking place on the Nanwai King’s campus!

Happy π Day!
Friday 15 Mar 2019

NKCS celebrated international Pi Day to inspire students and show them that mathematics can be fun and cool!

Celebrating 100 Days of Learning in KG3!
Saturday 2 Mar 2019

Children in our kindergarten celebrated 100 days of learning at Nanwai Kings with a day full of fun activities and learning through experience and play.

NKCS Pupils Win Medals at World Scholar’s Cup Jeju!
Friday 1 Feb 2019

Five of our students won medals at the World Scholar’s Cup held in Jeju, South Korea!

Chinese Culture Week at NKCS
Monday 28 Jan 2019

Chinese New Year is a fantastic opportunity to celebrate what it means to be Chinese, while it gives our teachers a common topic that can be explored across curricula.

Winter Around The World
Thursday 20 Dec 2018

The Nanwai King’s Kindergarten Extravaganza told the story of ‘winter around the world’, treating the audience to a little bit of kindergarten imagination!

Expressive Arts Students Win Theatre Awards
Tuesday 11 Dec 2018

Our expressive arts students went on the school’s first overnight trip to a theatre festival in Nanjing, where three pupils won awards!

NKCS Holds Its First Winter Carnival!
Friday 7 Dec 2018

NKCS held its first Winter Carnival Day, which was a combination of many exciting events at our school.

eitdesign